Behlen Industries -

Sean Lepper
Vice President & General Manager
Slepper@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Pat Versavel
Vice President – Engineering & Innovation
PVersavel@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Kim Zegers
Controller
KZegers@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Rosamalia Villamizar
Marketing & Business Development Director
rosa.villamizar@behlen.ca

Behlen Industries -

Brian Miller
Manager of Estimating & Major Projects
BMiller@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Carla MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager – ON
CMacLeod@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Franco Ronchi
Regional Sales Manager – QC, NS, NF, NB
FRonchi@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Clint Swain
Regional Sales Manager – SK, MB, North Western Ontario
CSwain@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Kent Freeland
Regional Sales Manager – Northern BC, AB, NT, YT
KFreeland@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Mike-Leduc
Sales Manager, International Products
MLeduc@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Randy Stutsky
Engineering and Innovation Manager
rstutsky@behlen.ca

Behlen Industries -

Trevor Veitch
Engineering Manager
TVeitch@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Pamela Plato
Customer Service Manager
PPlato@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Luis Pineda
Quality Assurance Manager
lpineda@behlen.ca

Behlen Industries -

John Douglas
Plant Manager
john.douglas@BEHLEN.ca

Behlen Industries -

Ashley Schrader
HR Generalist
aschrader@behlen.ca

Behlen Industries -

Wes Pringle
Project Manager – Rigid Frame
WPringle@BEHLEN.ca